Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Neil Jones, MD -  - Vein Treatment Center

Laser Vein MedSpa

Neil Jones, MD

Vein Treatment Center & MedSpa located in Morehead City, NC & Jacksonville, NC

4.81/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional group. Kind receptionist, although very busy. Staff helpful, especially PA, nurse & scheduler. PA took time to outline procedure & answer questions I had. Tiffanie also went over steps, giving written info, scheduled times& was very kind & helpful.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Overall very good visit
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent! Wonderful doctor and staff, highly recommended!
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very friendly staff!
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very nice, interested in what you are saying and very helpful.
Alvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very helpful and concerning. Explaining things to my understanding.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
1st. Very friendly and courteous staff kudos to all of them. 2nd the doc takes the time to listen why your there your concerns and well being. And 3rd procedures are explained by the doctor ,the coordinator is exceptional at her position very through.
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Well organized and caring staff
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Jones and his staff are wonderful and very caring.
Luther T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Great, all questions answered, job well done.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Very concerned about me.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Awesome! Friendly and professional!
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
It was very nice...I felt very relaxed. Dr. Jones is very professional and kind! The office staff were great!
Timothy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I felt that I was being very well cared for
Jane I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Initial consultation was informative & I look forward to working w/ them
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Jones , Tiffany, and Wendy his nurses were so kind to me. I was happy with my medical care and Dr Jones was detail oriented and professional.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent!
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
My health concern was acknowledged and addressed. Questions were answered, & possible reasons or causes thoroughly explained. Treatment plan discussed and procedures scheduled before I left the office. Highly recommend Dr. Jones & staff
Jody F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Jones and his staff are professional, competent, and detailed in patient care.
Shannon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Jones was compassionate to my situation. He inquired about what brought me to the office. He put me at ease and reassured me that I would be well taken care of.