Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Neil Jones, MD -  - Vein Treatment Center

Laser Vein MedSpa

Neil Jones, MD

Vein Treatment Center & MedSpa located in Morehead City, NC & Jacksonville, NC

69 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hubert V.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very nice staff
Caria C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone from front desk to the One and Only Wendy to the nurses who took my vitals to Dr. Jones himself was great! I got the unvarnished truth from him and was therefore able to make informed decisions about my body and possible procedures. In the end, we agreed that there wasn’t really any need to do anything. That shows how honest Dr Neil Jones’ practice is. He’s also very kind and encouraging.
James F.
Submitted 09/06/22
I was impressed with the professional and caring attitude in Dr. Jones’ Office. They are going to take care of me.
Nikolas F.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very friendly and professional! Thank you for helping with my infection!
Sharon I.
Submitted 08/05/22
I was fearful at first but I was very pleased with Dr.Jones he was very compassionate and made me very comfortable He also eased my fears! I was very impressed with him Thank you Dr.Jones
John G.
Submitted 07/27/22
5 star experience all around
Ronald R.
Submitted 07/23/22
Appreciate the listening and discussion on my concerns.
Beatriz O.
Submitted 07/20/22
My experience was not 100% positive; there are still some issues that the doctor is trying to solve. Dr. Jones is a very nice person!
Melissa V.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Jones and his staff are highly personable. They make you feel like family and the overall experience could not have been better! I highly recommend Dr. Jones and will use his services again in the future.
Charlene R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Jones and staff were very skilled and compassionate. I definitely would return if I ever needed another service!
Juanita P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone in the office were professional and courteous. I was seen near the time of my scheduled appointment time. All my questions were answered in a manner that I understood.
Jesse V.
Submitted 07/12/22
2nd leg experience not as good as first leg; more bruising than before. Did not appreciate conversation between Dr. and PA during procedure. PA was obviously new. Constantly describing procedure made me uncomfortable and a little weak in the knees. I guess all things considered, I’m happy with Dr. Jones. Hopefully process is successful and relieved discomfort
Eleanor B.
Submitted 07/11/22
This was my third appt Staff is very good and friendly but wait time is a little much Maybe appt can be stretched out a little more Seems as tho many were coming in and few leaving In the time I waited to be seen(35 minutes) 8-10 people walked in That's a little overwhelming for one receptionist to handle
Beverly T.
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional atmosphere wonderful practice…
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Jones is a wonderful physician. Both he and his staff care about their patients and provide excellent care.
Emily M.
Submitted 06/19/22
Excellent
Bessie C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful client engagement
Jatoma H.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Jones is the best!! He listens & really cares about my concerns. He looks me in the eye, is attentive & respectful, comforting & informative while I’m in his office. He has performed one minor surgical procedure for me so far & it went perfectly. I currently have 2 larger procedures scheduled with him and I know I will be in good hands! I’ve got full confidence in Dr Jones and his super friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Clare U.
Submitted 05/26/22
I feel confident in knowing that I am being treated by Dr. Jones who is a skilled professional laser surgeon. Dr. Jones is caring, empathetic, respectful, trustworthy, friendly, attentive, reassuring, and ethical, etc. The staff is very pleasant. They call me by my name when I enter the door. This indicates that they care about their patients.
Katelynn D.
Submitted 05/25/22
It was great! Dr Jones was amazing with my daughter!