Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Neil Jones, MD -  - Vein Treatment Center

Laser Vein MedSpa

Neil Jones, MD

Vein Treatment Center & MedSpa located in Morehead City, NC & Jacksonville, NC

69 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hunter C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Friendly staff and atmosphere.
Susan H.
Submitted 05/10/22
As busy as he was that day he still took the time to answer my questions and also explain about different treatment options. His staff was friendly and courteous.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional group. Kind receptionist, although very busy. Staff helpful, especially PA, nurse & scheduler. PA took time to outline procedure & answer questions I had. Tiffanie also went over steps, giving written info, scheduled times& was very kind & helpful.
James B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Overall very good visit
Vicki B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent! Wonderful doctor and staff, highly recommended!
Tina H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very friendly staff!
Kathleen D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very nice, interested in what you are saying and very helpful.
Alvin R.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very helpful and concerning. Explaining things to my understanding.
Karen H.
Submitted 03/26/22
1st. Very friendly and courteous staff kudos to all of them. 2nd the doc takes the time to listen why your there your concerns and well being. And 3rd procedures are explained by the doctor ,the coordinator is exceptional at her position very through.
Eleanor B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Well organized and caring staff
Cynthia B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Jones and his staff are wonderful and very caring.
Luther T.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great, all questions answered, job well done.
Connie B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Very concerned about me.
Teresa F.
Submitted 03/14/22
Awesome! Friendly and professional!
Teresa M.
Submitted 03/12/22
It was very nice...I felt very relaxed. Dr. Jones is very professional and kind! The office staff were great!
Timothy R.
Submitted 03/11/22
I felt that I was being very well cared for
Jane I.
Submitted 03/08/22
Initial consultation was informative & I look forward to working w/ them
Jennifer J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Jones , Tiffany, and Wendy his nurses were so kind to me. I was happy with my medical care and Dr Jones was detail oriented and professional.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent!
Phyllis B.
Submitted 02/21/22
My health concern was acknowledged and addressed. Questions were answered, & possible reasons or causes thoroughly explained. Treatment plan discussed and procedures scheduled before I left the office. Highly recommend Dr. Jones & staff