Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Neil Jones, MD -  - Vein Treatment Center

Laser Vein MedSpa

Neil Jones, MD

Vein Treatment Center & MedSpa located in Morehead City, NC & Jacksonville, NC

69 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jody F.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Jones and his staff are professional, competent, and detailed in patient care.
Shannon G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Jones was compassionate to my situation. He inquired about what brought me to the office. He put me at ease and reassured me that I would be well taken care of.
Cara M.
Submitted 01/31/22
A very warm and inviting atmosphere.
Kelli J.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Neil is very friendly and took the time to explain what my issues were and the treatment plan.
Jay M.
Submitted 12/17/21
This should be the standard for care. I had heard good things about Dr Jones from my patients but he exceeded all of my expectations. Appointments are on time, the staff is both friendly and clinically excellent. Dr Jones understood my problem, took the time to explain my options and provided the best care I have ever experienced. I could not be happier and will certainly be referring my friends and patients to this great team.
Betsy M.
Submitted 12/16/21
So far, I have only had 2 evaluation visits for vein surgery. Will have procedures next month. Office staff was very nice and accommodating. Dr. Jones has been my surgeon in the past, and I have great confidence in him.
Robin W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Jones and his staff were amazing from my first visit to the procedure. I was apprehensive when I went in for the procedure. They were quick to make me comfortable and talked me through the it. Wendy was terrific in sorting out the insurance, scheduling appointments, and making me laugh when I needed it!
Tina D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone was so pleasant and dr Jones was so informative to me with my case.
Renee Y.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always very friendly and professional!
Beverly W.
Submitted 11/22/21
This treatment has taken away one of the worst pains I've ever had. Thank you dr Jones
Robert C.
Submitted 11/20/21
No
Harriet G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very pleased with the out come of my procedure..staff was friendly and helpful..Dr. Jones was wonderful.
Margaret F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Jones always listens to what I say, he is honest and if there are options for treatment they are given and discussed for best outcome.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 11/18/21
The office is welcoming. The staff friendly and Dr Jones knowledgeable, understanding and supportive. He explained what was happening to me and a plan to make it better.
Beatriz O.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excelente doctor!
Kay B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very pleased with my first appointment and set up a follow up. New to the community and two other medical folks suggested Dr Jones
Gayle W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great care.
Kathy S.
Submitted 11/08/21
I am very please with the professionalism that Dr Neil Jones has provided to me for my varicose vein situation.
Cherryl D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent care from each staff member and Doc
Ricky H.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was very good!