Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Neil Jones, MD -  - Vein Treatment Center

Laser Vein MedSpa

Neil Jones, MD

Vein Treatment Center & MedSpa located in Morehead City, NC & Jacksonville, NC

4.81/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I was impressed with the professional and caring attitude in Dr. Jones’ Office. They are going to take care of me.
Nikolas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very friendly and professional! Thank you for helping with my infection!
Sharon I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I was fearful at first but I was very pleased with Dr.Jones he was very compassionate and made me very comfortable He also eased my fears! I was very impressed with him Thank you Dr.Jones
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
5 star experience all around
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Appreciate the listening and discussion on my concerns.
Beatriz O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
My experience was not 100% positive; there are still some issues that the doctor is trying to solve. Dr. Jones is a very nice person!
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Jones and his staff are highly personable. They make you feel like family and the overall experience could not have been better! I highly recommend Dr. Jones and will use his services again in the future.
Charlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Jones and staff were very skilled and compassionate. I definitely would return if I ever needed another service!
Juanita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone in the office were professional and courteous. I was seen near the time of my scheduled appointment time. All my questions were answered in a manner that I understood.
Jesse V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
2nd leg experience not as good as first leg; more bruising than before. Did not appreciate conversation between Dr. and PA during procedure. PA was obviously new. Constantly describing procedure made me uncomfortable and a little weak in the knees. I guess all things considered, I’m happy with Dr. Jones. Hopefully process is successful and relieved discomfort
Eleanor B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
This was my third appt Staff is very good and friendly but wait time is a little much Maybe appt can be stretched out a little more Seems as tho many were coming in and few leaving In the time I waited to be seen(35 minutes) 8-10 people walked in That's a little overwhelming for one receptionist to handle
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional atmosphere wonderful practice…
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Jones is a wonderful physician. Both he and his staff care about their patients and provide excellent care.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Excellent
Bessie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful client engagement
Jatoma H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Jones is the best!! He listens & really cares about my concerns. He looks me in the eye, is attentive & respectful, comforting & informative while I’m in his office. He has performed one minor surgical procedure for me so far & it went perfectly. I currently have 2 larger procedures scheduled with him and I know I will be in good hands! I’ve got full confidence in Dr Jones and his super friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Clare U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I feel confident in knowing that I am being treated by Dr. Jones who is a skilled professional laser surgeon. Dr. Jones is caring, empathetic, respectful, trustworthy, friendly, attentive, reassuring, and ethical, etc. The staff is very pleasant. They call me by my name when I enter the door. This indicates that they care about their patients.
Katelynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
It was great! Dr Jones was amazing with my daughter!
Hunter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Friendly staff and atmosphere.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
As busy as he was that day he still took the time to answer my questions and also explain about different treatment options. His staff was friendly and courteous.